www.schoepe-display.de
www.the-display-company.com
www.vkf-renzel.de
www.ritzi.de
www.geck.de
www.isenberg-display.de
www.oek-display-systeme.de

Kontakt

Leserservice

Sabrina Benvenuti
Tel. +49 40 3006056-15
Fax: +49 40 3006056-22
E-Mail: benvenuti@display.de

Vertrieb Anzeigen

Direktor Vertrieb/Mitgesellschafter
Thomas Bohnhof
Tel. +49 40 3006056-11
E-Mai: bohnhof@display.de 

Sales Manager
Constantin Rabsahl
Tel. +49 40 3006056-13
E-Mail: rabsahl@display.de 

Redaktion

Chefredakteur
Simon Dietzen
Tel. +49 6131 95836-31
E-Mail: dietzen@display.de 

Redakteurin
Dagmar Brandt
Tel. +49 40 3006056-12
E-Mail: redaktion@display.de

Redakteur
Miles Meier
Tel. 06131 95836-55
E-Mail: redaktion@display.de

Geschäftsführer

Manfred Schlösser
Tel. +49 6131 95836-70
E-Mail: schloesser@display.de

Herausgeber

Stefan Dreizehnter
Tel. +49 6131 95836-50
E-Mail: dreizehnter@edit-line.de