www.schoepe-display.de
www.the-display-company.com
www.vkf-renzel.de
www.ritzi.de
www.isenberg-display.de
www.oek-display-systeme.de
www.geck.de

Kontakt

Leserservice

Sabrina Benvenuti
Tel. +49 4531 89786-15
Fax: +49 4531 89786-22
E-Mail: benvenuti@display.de

Vertrieb Anzeigen

Direktor Vertrieb/Mitgesellschafter
Thomas Bohnhof
Tel. +49 4531 89786-11
E-Mai: bohnhof@display.de 

Sales Manager
Constantin Rabsahl
Tel. +49 4531 89786-13
E-Mail: rabsahl@display.de 

Redaktion

Geschäftsführender Chefredakteur
Simon Dietzen
Tel. +49 6131 95836-31
E-Mail: dietzen@display.de 

Freie Redakteurin
Dagmar Brandt
Tel. +49 4531 89786-12
E-Mail: redaktion@display.de

Redakteur
Natalia Maucher
Tel. 06131 95836-30
E-Mail: maucher@display.de 

Freie Redakteurin
Heike Frömbgen
Tel. 06131 95836-30
E-Mail: froembgen@display.de 

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführender Chefredakteur
Simon Dietzen
Tel. +49 6131 95836-31
E-Mail: dietzen@display.de 

Herausgeber

Manfred Schlösser
Tel. +49 6131 95836-70
E-Mail: schloesser@display.de 

Stefan Dreizehnter
Tel. 06131 95836-50
E-Mail: dreizehnter@edit-line.de